About us
> About us > About us

Professional manufacturer of polyester resin for powder coatings


Anhui Shenjian New Materials Co., Ltd., formerly named Anhui Shenjian Chemical Plant belonged to the second artillery of Chinese People’s Liberation Army, was founded in 1988 and located in the National Economic & Technological Development Zone of Wuhu city, Anhui Province. Shenjian is specialized in the research, production and marketing of polyester resin and its raw material (Neopentyl Glykol , hereinafter referred to as NPG) for powder coatings. With the registered capital of 125 million USD, Shenjian was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 002361) in March, 3rd, 2010. The present total assets is 540 million USD and the employee is 1,510.


With an annual production capacity of 200,000MTs, Shenjian is committed to providing integrated solutions for global users with three types (outdoor, mixed, PU), over 100 series of products. After strategic upgrading in 2011, Shenjian extended its industrial chain to the upstream NPG field and established Lihuayi Shenjian Chemical Co., Ltd. as a joint venture with Shandong Lihuayi Group and invested another NPG production plant in Ma’anshan, Anhui Province. In 2015, Shenjian finished acquisition of Xi’an Jiaye Aviation Technology Co., Ltd., thus launched into the high-end equipment manufacturing system supported by the national “2025 Strategy”. By taking advantage of the opportunity, Shenjian expanded its product application from powder coatings to aviation, aerospace and rail transit, forming a development model of “one body with two wings”.

Persist in developing led by Innovation and relying on R & D platforms as National Enterprise Technology Center, Provincial Polyester Engineering Technology Research Center and Post-doctoral Research Station of Anhui Province, Shenjian has won the honor of National Intellectual Property Demonstration Enterprise, National High-tech Enterprise, Integration Management Enterprise of Informationization & Industrialization, and “Excellent National Enterprise” by the editorial department of Coating Industry on the 60th anniversary ceremony. Shenjian has been awarded the green factory of Anhui Province for practicing low-carbon and environmentally friendly sustainable development, and was one of the first several Chinese enterprises in the polyester industry being awarded the Silver Medal of Corporate Social Responsibility Performance by EcoVadis.


In the future, Shenjian will actively seek the business model combined with capital market to guide the development with scientific ideas, seize the market with high-tech products, satisfy the customers with all-round services. Steadily push forward the globalization development strategy and speed up the realization of the grand vision of “creating a world renown brand for centuries”.

了解神剑
> 关于神剑 > 了解神剑



全球领先的聚酯树脂生产制造商


  安徽神剑新材料股份有限公司,位于安徽省芜湖市国家级经济技术开发区,前身是1988年成立的中国人民解放军第二炮兵神剑化工厂,2010年3月3日在深圳证券交易所成功上市,股票代码:002361。公司主要从事粉末涂料用聚酯树脂系列产品及其原材料(新戊二醇)、高端装备制造配套系统的研发、生产和销售,注册资本8.37亿元,现有资产总额36.27亿元,员工1510人。


  公司是全球最大的聚酯树脂生产制造商,现有年产各类聚酯树脂20万吨的生产能力,产品包括户内、户外、PU三大聚酯系列100余只产品,致力于为全球用户提供一体化解决方案。2011年,公司进行战略升级,将产业链向上游新戊二醇领域延伸,与山东利华益集团股份有限公司合资成立了利华益神剑化工有限公司,并投资设立了马鞍山新戊二醇生产基地。2015年,公司全资收购西安嘉业航空科技有限公司,进军国家“2025战略”重点支持的高端装备制造配套系统,借势将目前的粉末涂料应用向航空、航天及轨道交通等领域拓展,形成了“一主两翼”发展态势。

  公司秉承创新引领发展的经营理念,依托国家级企业技术中心、安徽省聚酯工程技术研究中心、安徽省博士后科研工作站等研发平台,荣获国家知识产权示范企业、国家高新技术企业、两化融合管理企业等荣誉,被《涂料工业》编辑部授予创刊60周年“卓越民族企业”;践行低碳环保的可持续发展之路,获评安徽省绿色工厂,是国内聚酯树脂行业第一家获得法国EcoVadis授予的企业社会责任表现银牌勋章。


  未来,公司将积极寻求产业经营与资本市场相结合的发展模式,以科学理念经营企业、以创新思想指导发展、以高新产品抢占市场、以优质服务满足客户,稳步推进全球化发展战略,加快实现“创世界品牌,铸百年神剑”的宏伟愿景。